Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Galeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orlando, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Galeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mattrichardsondesign 7 days ago

Galeria Burger

I don't usually write reviews but since this is the best burger I've had in Central Florida since moving here 15 years ago, I think it's worthy of one. Can't wait to go back for the amazing view and even more amazing burger. Keep up the great work! -Matt Richardson

Clifton 9 months ago

Cowboy Steak

Had a lovely dinner with my wife with an outside view of the lake. We thoroughly enjoyed our meal. Steak was awsome!

Madnickjulia about 1 year ago

Chicken & Waffle Sandwich

My friend and I split the Chicken & Waffle's and the Shrimp & Grits. Everything from the food, to the bottomless mimosa bar was fabulous! Galeria is Baldwin Park's newest gem!

Sexycoed2016 7 months ago

Avocado Toast

absolutely delish.

Florea 10 months ago

Chicken & Waffle Sandwich

I had brunch here with my boyfriend and tried the chicken waffle. It is really the best chicken waffle I have ever had! And now it came back with their brunch menu after the pandemic! So excited!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA